Elite Bodyweight Training

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

Tips/Advice for a beginner

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
LondonBoi20

PostSubject: Tips/Advice for a beginner   Tue Feb 15, 2011 1:44 pm

wassup guys,

I've finally taken that step to get my body into shape as ive been neglecting it for too many years now. I need your help to suggest to me a basic newbie schedule, weather it be i do something everyday or not.

this is what i can do to my maxium:

push ups: 30

Pull ups: 03

Dips: 10

can't do muscle ups or none of that stuff lol

and i seriously need to get a strong core as as one day i would like to be able to the 'human flag'

as you lot can see i can't do alot since i've just started this week but i want to work on everything including my cardio cause i suffer from asthma. so i would appreciate any advice/tips

I am willing to put the work in. Can't carry on destroying my body

Thanks in advance
Peace
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dacicsak

PostSubject: Re: Tips/Advice for a beginner   Tue Feb 15, 2011 2:18 pm

LondonBoi20 wrote:
wassup guys,

I've finally taken that step to get my body into shape as ive been neglecting it for too many years now. I need your help to suggest to me a basic newbie schedule, weather it be i do something everyday or not.

this is what i can do to my maxium:

push ups: 30

Pull ups: 03

Dips: 10

can't do muscle ups or none of that stuff lol

and i seriously need to get a strong core as as one day i would like to be able to the 'human flag'

as you lot can see i can't do alot since i've just started this week but i want to work on everything including my cardio cause i suffer from asthma. so i would appreciate any advice/tips

I am willing to put the work in. Can't carry on destroying my body

Thanks in advance
Peace

Greetings!